Contact Us

Contact the PBPA staff for all questions regarding membership, upcoming events, legislative and regulatory issues and much more.

Fill out my online form.

Offices

Midland Office

p: 432.684.6345

f: 432.684.8936

700 N Colorado Ave., Suite A
Midland, TX 79701

Stephen Robertson

Executive Vice President

stephen@pbpa.info

Brianne Adkins

Vice President for Membership & Communication

brianne@pbpa.info

Caci Demmer

Accounting Specialist and Office Manager

Caci@pbpa.info

Julie Green

Community Relations Coordinator

Julie@pbpa.info

Jamie Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

Jamie@pbpa.info

Austin Office

p: 512.297.2693

1122 Colorado Street, Ste. 2320
Austin, TX 78701

Ben Shepperd

President

Ben@pbpa.info

Michael Lozano

Communications, Legislative, and Regulatory Specialist

Michael@pbpa.info

Santa Fe Office

p: 575.760.6417

537 Old Santa Fe Trail, Unit A
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Mike Miller

Governmental Affairs

Mike.Miller@yucca.net

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Midland Office

p: 432.684.6345

f: 432.684.7836

700 N Colorado Ave., Suite A

Midland, TX 79701

Austin Office

p: 512.297.2693

1122 Colorado Street, Ste. 2320

Austin, TX 78701

Santa Fe Office

p: 575.760.6417

537 Old Santa Fe Trail, Unit A

Santa Fe, NM 87501

© 2014 Permian Basin Petroleum Association

Powered by Jasper Roberts - Blog